fbpx

OUR STAFF

SILVELOX HEADQUARTERS AND PRODUCTION PLANT (Castelnuovo)

Andrea Lamberti

Executive Director for the Group’s Production Organisation Processes

andrea.lamberti@silvelox.it

+39 3927348791

Filippo Lamberti

Executive Director for the Group’s Management and Finance

filippo.lamberti@silvelox.it

+39 3404737145

Matteo Ippoliti

Export Sales Department

matteo.ippoliti@silvelox.it

+39 3349066490

Simone De Marchi

Sales Manager – North-East Area

simone.marchi@silvelox.it

+39 3358325591

Diego Lamberti

Group’s technical and R&D Department

diego.lamberti@silvelox.it

+39 3313105258

Michele Franceschini

Executive Director for the development of the Italian market

michele.franceschini@silvelox.it

+39 3346206630

Lucio Borsato

Logistics Manager

lucio.borsato@silvelox.it

+39 3456713664

Alessandro Ferrari

Production Planning Manager

alessandro.ferrari@silvelox.it

+39 3453902836

Dannier Villegas

Quality Manager

dannier.villegas@silvelox.it

+39 3498703057

Massimo Storer

Export Manager

massimo.storer@silvelox.it

+39 3349067022

Michela Bonetti

Export Manager

michela.bonetti@silvelox.it
+39 3463805197

SILVELOX PRODUCTION PLANT (Remedello)

Mirco Destefani

Quality Manager

mirco.destefani@silvelox.it

+39 3668961498

Chiara Dordi

Logistics Manager

chiara.dordi@silvelox.it
+39 3408410837

Domenico Guarneri

Purchasing Manager

domenico.guarneri@silvelox.it

+39 3454824002

Braian Marchi

Technical Manager

braian.marchi@silvelox.it
+39 3668961499