fbpx

SILVELOX GROUP SALES NETWORK

Silvelox has a well organised sales network of sales agents supported by a capillary network of local resellers, authorized fitters and service centres, which provide prompt assistance to customers all over Italy. Silvelox is also present abroad, with numerous sales offices in the rest of Europe and other world countries, including the USA, Brazil, Puerto Rico, Japan, Russia and Ukraine, all supported by the Silvelox export department.


Parma · Reggio Emilia

Luca Roncaglia

+39 335 5223953
luca.roncaglia22@gmail.com


Modena · Ferrara · Bologna

Riccardo Castelli

+39 335 6786336
riccardo.castelli@silvelox.it


Abruzzo · Molise · Basilicata · Calabria · Sicilia · Lazio · Umbria · Marche · Bari · Foggia · Barletta · Andria · Trani

Michele di Pace

+39 345 3403911
michele.dipace@silvelox.it


Forli Cesena · Ravenna · Rimini · San Marino

Moreno Vannini

+39 335 7058106
vanninimoreno@gmail.com


Liguria · Sardegna

Arianna Lamberti

+39 334 6206629
arianna.lamberti@silvelox.it


Bergamo · Cremona · Crema · Piacenza

Daniele Tilola

+39 3203370604
daniele.tilola@silvelox.it


Mantova

Davide Mossini

+39 348 7412178
davide.mossini@tiscali.it


Brescia

Giampaolo Ziliani

+39 335 8264690
ziliani.giampaolo@gmail.com


Verona · Vicenza

Niccolò Bencetti

+39 3317461611
niccolo.bencetti@silvleox.it


Padova · Rovigo

Giulio Baraldo

+39 340 4710600
rappedil@libero.it


Treviso · Venezia

Jimmy Zambon

+39 348 2881101
jimmy.zambon@gmail.com


Friuli Venezia Giulia

Furio Trevisan

+39 335 5446447
furio.trevisan@gmail.com


Trento · Alto Adige · Belluno

Tiziano Moranduzzo

+39 335 8325599
tiziano.moranduzzo@silvelox.it


Torino · Biella · Cuneo · Asti · Valle d’Aosta

Marco De Marchi

+39 348 2690125
diretta@demagroup.eu


Vercelli · Novara · Verbania

Maurizio Cristina

+39 335 5321623
cristinamaurizio03@gmail.com


Liguria

Marina Piasente

+39 0461 7556035
marina.piasente@silvelox.it


Como · Sondrio

Roberto Bordoni

+39 348 3043860
roberto.bordoni@tin.it


Varese

Teodoro Bellotta

+39 349 1592770
teodoro.bellotta@libero.it


Lecco

Luca Ratti

+39 336 400101
info@rattiluca.it


Lodi · Pavia · Metropolitana di Milano · Comune di Milano

Marco Cuviello

+39 347 7268785
Marco.cuviello@silvelox.it


Toscana

Alessandro Lucarelli

335 5250942
aleluca72@gmail.com


Monza · Brianza

Gianmarco Pizzi

+39 349 1215302
arch.gianmarcopizzi@libero.it


Campania

Bruno Serpico

+39 335 7815818

Giulio Serpico

+39 333 1072222

Raffaele Liguori

+39 338 8273848

Seip Professional


Manager North Italy

Marco Zampedrini

338 7494881
marco.zampedrini@silvelox.it


Manager central and southern Italy

Michele Di Pace

345 3403911
michele.dipace@silvelox.it