fbpx

CUSTOMER SERVICE

For additional information, you can call:

  • the free-toll number:

Monday to Friday, 9am-12.30pm and 2-5.30pm

Do you need technical or service assistance?

CONTACTS

Silvelox provides its customers with a series of contacts for any details you may require.

Find out the contact person in your area.

SILVELOX HEADQUARTERS AND PRODUCTION PLANT (Castelnuovo)

Arianna Lamberti

Back Office manager for Italy

arianna.lamberti@silvelox.it
+39 0461 755772 · +39 334 6206629

 

Simone Bruni

Technical, Sales and Back Office manager

simone.bruni@silvelox.it
+39 0461 755701

 

Emmanuel Tafuro

Back Office Export Sales Manager and Back Office

emmanuel.tafuro@silvelox.it
+39 0461755724

Severine Caon

Secretary

severine.caon@silvelox.it
+39 0461 755782

SILVELOX PRODUCTION PLANT (Remedello)

Office Sales Manager for Italy

 

Chiara Pillitteri

chiara.pillitteri@silvelox.it
+39 030 2585500 INTERNAL 1

Office Sales Manager for Italy

 

Michela Doninelli

michela.doninelli@silvelox.it
+39 030 2585500 INTERNAL 1

Export Sales Manager and COMPOSEIP Division Manager

 

Federico Maffeis

federico.maffeis@silvelox.it
+39 030 2585500 INTERNAL 3 · +39 3351747731