CUSTOMER SERVICE

For additional information, you can call:

  • the free-toll number:

Monday to Friday, 9am-12.30pm and 2-5.30pm

Do you need technical or service assistance?

CONTACTS

Silvelox provides its customers with a series of contacts for any details you may require.

Find out the contact person in your area.

Plant Castelnuovo

Arianna Lamberti

Back Office manager

arianna.lamberti@silvelox.it
+39 334 6206629

 

Emmanuel Tafuro

Back Office Export Sales Manager and Back Office

emmanuel.tafuro@silvelox.it
+39 0461755724

Lucio Borsato

Logistics Manager

lucio.borsato@silvelox.it
+39 345 6713664

Jelena Jelic

Back Office Italy

jelena.jelic@silvelox.it
+39 0461755701

Severine Caon

Customer Service

severine.caon@silvelox.it – servizioclienti@silvelox.it
+39 3498703057

Plant Remedello

 

Chiara Pillitteri

Back Office manager for Italy

chiara.pillitteri@silvelox.it
+39 030 2585500 INTERNAL 1

 

Michela Doninelli

Back Office manager for Italy

michela.doninelli@silvelox.it
+39 030 2585500 INTERNAL 1

 

Federico Maffeis

Export Manager and COMPOSEIP

federico.maffeis@silvelox.it
+39 3351747731

 

Chiara Dordi

Logistics Manager

chiara.dordi@silvelox.it
+39 340 8410837

 

Chiara Compagnoni

Logistics Manager

chiara.compagnoni@silvelox.it
+39 320 337 0507